EN

Discover IT Link

14 offices

Our teams are present in France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Canada and Morocco

49M€turnover in 2020

1986Created in

700Linkers

Connext'25 strategic plan

By launching its Connext'25 plan in January 2021, IT Link Group is reaffirming its ambition to be a leader in connected systems based on a sustainable and committed development model.

Connext25

Our Vision

The "all connected" is growing rapidly and is radically changing the way we consume, work, travel, entertain and live.

At the heart of this revolution, connected systems provide answers to the major challenges facing our society today: climate change, health crises, security of goods and people, education and equal opportunities.

Thanks to digital technology, companies are becoming more agile and changing their business models to achieve sustainable and profitable growth.

Keyboard

IT Link

Become a Linker and take part in the connected systems revolution!

Our values and ambitions:

Continuous innovation

As experts in connected systems, we recognize the opportunity to have a positive impact on the world. That's why we are committed to imagining and deploying the connected systems of tomorrow, in order to meet the major environmental, societal, economic and technological challenges facing us.

Promoting excellence

For 35 years, IT Link has been recognized as an expert in embedded systems, software development and connected systems. To maintain this level of excellence, the Group relies on a strong culture of innovation and on the career development of each Linker. Throughout their career, Linkers are supported by four R&D centers and communities of experts in all areas of connected systems.

83% of Linkers believe that the quality of service delivered to our customers is EXCELLENT (source: Great Place to Work 2021 survey).

Supporting responsible and sustainable innovation

IT Link is committed to working with its customers on high value-added projects for sustainable mobility, security of goods and people, energy efficiency and many other major challenges of our time. We have always been aware that our ability to innovate and have a positive impact on the world is an opportunity, but also a responsibility. That's why IT Link is committed to education and equal opportunity, so that future generations can in turn build the future.

Driven by the Linkers, the IT Link Group is continuously strengthening its social, societal and environmental commitments.

Certifications

Great Place to Work 3
Ecovadis
Planet Tech Care

Equality between men and women:

In 2021, IT Link France published for the 3rd consecutive year the results of the Gender Equality Index resulting from the law Freedom to choose one's professional future of August 2018. The total score for 2020 is 77/100

Societal 
Commitment:

L'Arrondi

IT Link is a partner of MicroDon and the Epic Foundation and offers its French Linkers a Rounding of Salary program to benefit two associations working for youth, education and equal opportunities: the Télémaque Institute and the Carolina for Kibera association + logo and links. (cf french version) Other causes that Linkers support: Movember and Pink October !

Responsible digital :

IT Link is committed to responsible digital technology by signing the Planet Tech'Care charter.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001 certification

FR

Découvrez IT Link

14 agences

Nos équipes sont présentes en France, en Belgique, au Luxembourg, au Canada et au Maroc

49M€de chiffre d'affaires en 2020

1986Création en

700Linkers

Plan stratégique Connext'25

En lançant son plan Connext’25 en janvier 2021, le Groupe IT Link réaffirme son ambition de leadership dans le domaine des systèmes connectés en s’appuyant sur un modèle de développement durable et engagé.

Connext25

Notre vision

Le “tout connecté” connaît une croissance fulgurante et modifie radicalement nos modes de consommation, de travail, de déplacement, de divertissement… de vie.

Au cœur de cette révolution, les systèmes connectés permettent d’apporter des réponses aux grands défis actuels de notre société : changements climatiques, crises sanitaires, sécurité des biens et des personnes, éducation et égalité des chances.

Grâce au digital, les entreprises renforcent leur agilité et font évoluer leur modèle économique pour atteindre une croissance durable et rentable.

Keyboard

IT Link

Devenez Linker et prenez part à la révolution des systèmes connectés !

Nos valeurs et ambitions :

Innover en continu

En tant qu’experts des systèmes connectés, nous avons conscience de l’opportunité, qui nous est donnée, d’avoir un rôle positif sur l’évolution du monde. C’est pourquoi nous nous engageons à imaginer et déployer les systèmes connectés de demain, pour répondre aux grands enjeux environnementaux, sociétaux, économiques et technologiques qui s’imposent à nous.

Promouvoir l’excellence

Depuis 35 ans, IT Link est reconnue comme un acteur expert des systèmes embarqués, du développement logiciel et des systèmes connectés. Pour maintenir ce niveau d’excellence, le Groupe s’appuie sur une culture forte de l’innovation et sur le développement de la carrière de chaque Linker. Tout au long de leur parcours, les Linkers peuvent s’appuyer sur 4 centres de R&D et des communautés d'experts dans de l'ensemble des domaines des systèmes connectés.

83% des Linkers estiment que la qualité de service délivrée à nos clients est EXCELLENTE (source enquête Great Place to Work 2021).

Soutenir une innovation responsable et durable

IT Link s’engage auprès de ses clients dans des projets à haute valeur ajoutée pour la mobilité durable, la sécurité des biens et des personnes, l’efficience énergétique et bien d’autres enjeux majeurs de notre époque. Depuis toujours, nous avons conscience que notre capacité à innover, à avoir un impact positif sur le monde est une chance, mais également une responsabilité. C’est pourquoi IT Link s’engage pour l'éducation et l’égalité des chances, afin de permettre aux générations futures de pouvoir à leur tour construire l’avenir.

Porté par les Linkers, le Groupe IT Link renforce en continu ses engagements sociaux, sociétaux et environnementaux.

Certifications

Great Place to Work 3
Ecovadis
Planet Tech Care

Egalité femme / homme :

En 2021, IT Link France a publié pour la 3e année consécutive les résultats de l’index Egalité Femmes-Hommes issu de la loi Liberté de choisir son avenir professionnel d’août 2018. Le score total est pour 2020 de 77/100.

Engagement Sociétal :

L'Arrondi

IT Link est partenaire de MicroDon et la Fondation Epic et propose à ses Linkers français un programme d’Arrondi sur Salaire au profit de deux associations œuvrant pour la jeunesse, l’éducation et l’égalité des chances : l’Institut Télémaque et l’association Carolina for Kibera.

Numérique responsable :

IT Link s’engage pour le numérique responsable en signant la charte Planet Tech’Care.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001 certification