Legal notice

Article 1 – Overview

The websites,,, called « Website » below are accessible without any restriction and are appropriate for any kind of audience.

The Website aims at presenting the IT Link group and its subsidiaries’ activities, publishing job offers and collecting applications.

Article 2 – Applicable Law

This legal notice is ruled by French law. Only Paris court territorial jurisdiction would judge any dispute regarding the Website’s use.

Article 3 – Responsibility


The information (« Information ») available on the Website is honestly presented to you.

However, we make no warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the trade nature of this information or its potential use for a specific purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. This information is provided to you only if you or someone else could place its interest for a specific goal before using them.

In no event will IT Link or its subsidiaries be liable for any damage resulting from the reliance you place on this information, its use or the use of a product it mentions.

IT Link or its subsidiaries categorically reject any interpretation that would aim at liken the websites content to purchase offers or incitement at buying IT Link’s shares or any quoted or non-quoted security.

Every effort is made to keep the Information broadcasted on the website accurate and updated. We reserve the right to correct the content at any time and without notice. However, IT Link takes no responsibility for the accurateness, precision, update and exhaustiveness of the Information broadcasted on the Website.

The Website user acknowledges that he uses the Website’s Information under its own responsibility. Consequently, IT Link takes no responsibility:

  • for any imprecision, mistake, inaccuracy or omission regarding the Information available on the Website ;
  • for any damage caused by a third-part fraudulent intrusion leading to an Information modification ;
  • And more generally for any direct or indirect damage, whatever the cause, origins, natures or consequences, even though IT Link would have been aware of such a damage possibility, from anyone access or impossibility to access the Website and/or the reliance placed on any Information coming directly or indirectly from the Website.


IT Link commits to implement all necessary means to ensure the documents, information and elements on the Website safety. The Website user however commits to use the Website in compliance with laws and rules applicable on that day. IT Link will take no responsibility for any damaging or virus that might corrupt the user’s computing equipment or any other good during and after the Website visit. The user declares visiting the Website by knowing the risks he might take, especially interception or data change risks.

Article 4 – Intellectual property

This Website belongs to the IT Link group.

All documents and pieces of content including brands, logos and domain name, composing or appearing on the Website are protected by current laws on intellectual property and belong to IT Link or have a use authorization.

The user only has a use right for the available Information and content (texts, logos, drawings, pictures, videos, …) on the Website. This right is limited to a personal and private use within the family circle. The user has no right for reproduction of any kind except for a unique copy for its personal and non-commercial use and subject to intellectual property law and any other property right that has been mentioned.

Any other utilization is subject to a preliminary agreement from IT Link’s communication management and should not be distorted, modified or changed in any way.

Every unauthorized use is a counterfeit. IT Link reserves the right to sue any counterfeit act of its intellectual property rights.

The same rules apply for the databases that might appear on the Website. IT Link only allows documents and Website pages reuse or extraction in accordance with the article 342-3 of the intellectual property law (law 98-536 from the 07/01/1998) and subject to the reproductions to mention IT Link’s property rights.

Except any contrary mention, the social appellation, logos, products, brands and other distinctive signs mentioned on this Website (® products and TM) are IT Link’s property. They cannot be use without an IT Link preliminary agreement.

Article 5 – Personal data

All personal data concerning the visitors and collected on the Website are only for IT Link teams in charge of answering their requests.

Data confidentiality

IT Link commits to respect the confidentiality of personal data given by the Website’s visitors. This warning aims at indicating the type of data that might be collected during the Website’s visit, and the use that can be made with later.

Automatically collected and stored data

The Website will be updated on a regular basis. During the Website’s visit, user data will be automatically collected:

  • The user IP address, allowing to access internet and affected to the user computer by its internet service provider.
  • The website address from which the visitor went to the IT Link Website.
  • The visit date and time on the Website and the visited pages.
  • The computer operating system and its browser
  • The « cookies » can determine how and when visitors access webpages. It does not collect any personal data. This data is collected through a global framework. This technology and this data aim at improving websites. The Website does not use cookies that will stay on the user’s hard drive.
  • The website uses Google Analytics, an audience analysis software provided by the company Google Inc. (named “Google” afterwards). The collected data is treated by Google to produce reports aiming at evaluating the Website use on servers that might be outside the user living country. Google might share this data to a third-party in case of legal obligation or if they treat data for Google. You can get more information on Google Analytics confidentiality policy when it comes to cookies by visiting this page:
  • IT Link uses Hubspot for a marketing purpose. We can adapt the content and customize communication with visitors and subscribers. The cookies are used to collect data on the visitor’s use of our website. This data is collected to produce reports and help us improve the Website. These cookies collect anonymous data. They indicate the number of visitors, the pages they have visited before visiting the Website and the pages they viewed. IT Link can also collect personal identification data when you use special services, through the Website or associate web pages. For instance, if you choose to subscribe to one of our newsletters, we can know when you visit the Website and which pages you viewed. This data is safely stored by Hubspot. For more information on Hubspot cookies, please read Hubspot’s confidentiality policy (

Cookies utilization can be disabled by choosing the right settings in your browser. However, it might prevent some features to work on the Website. When using the Website, the user agrees on his personal data treatment by Google and Hubspot in the conditions and for the purpose described above.

In accordance with the “Informatics and freedoms” law from January, 6th 1978 modified in 2004, any user of this Website has an access, correction and data deletion right regarding its data. He can use this right by contacting the Communication Management, 11 Boulevard Brune – 75014 Paris – France.

Article 6 – Hypertext links

IT Link and its subsidiaries take no responsibility for the websites content they offer links to. These links are offered to IT Link website users or its subsidiaries websites. The decision to activate links only depends on the Website user that uses it under their own responsibility. IT Link or its subsidiaries cannot be responsible for the access by user through hypertext links on the Website and pointing at other resources on the network.

Article 7 – Factors that might have an effect on future results

The documents on the Website might contain forecasts concerning the IT Link group’s financial situation, operating results, activities and industrial strategy. More specifically, the use of expressions such as “plans”, “expects that”, and all statements concerning the Direction goals, the forecasts and goals concerning evolution and trends regarding the operating results are only projected. These forecasts are based on hypothesis that might be inaccurate and depend on risk factors such as, change rate, the capacity to make cost reductions with no operations consequences, the ecological rules considerations and the general economic and financial conditions.

The IT Link group takes no responsibility concerning the forecasts updates due to new information, future events or anything else. This additional information on factors that might have an effect on the group’s financial results is within documents shared with the Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) and the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).

Article 8 – Photo credit


Article 9 – Publisher / Host

Website publisher

IT Link, 11 Boulevard Brune – 75014 Paris – France

Tel. : +33 (0)1 53 90 15 90
Fax : +33 (0)1 53 90 15 91

RCS : Paris 412 460 354
SIRET : 412 460 354 00019

Authorized capital: 882 173 euros

Registration: 13/06/1997

Publication director: Serge Benchimol, board director and IT Link group CEO.

Editorial staff manager: Ombeline Rébillat, Communication management.


Website: OVH, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Blog: HubSpot European HQ 2nd Floor, 30 North Wall Quay Dublin 1, Ireland, +353.1.5187500

Mentions légales

Article 1 – Généralités

Les sites itlink.fr, talents.itlink.fr,blog.itlink.fr, ci-après dénommé « Site » sont accessibles sans aucune restriction, et sont destinés à tous les publics.

Le Site a pour objectif de présenter les activités du groupe IT Link et de ses filiales, de publier des annonces et de collecter des candidatures.

Article 2 – Droit applicable

Les présentes mentions légales sont régies par le droit français. Seuls les tribunaux de Paris seront territorialement compétents pour juger tous litiges relatifs à l’utilisation du présent site internet.

Article 3 – Responsabilité

Informations

Les informations (« Informations ») disponibles sur le Site vous sont proposées en toute bonne foi.

Toutefois, aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, n’est donnée quant à la nature marchande des Informations fournies, ni quant à leur adéquation à une finalité ou un usage déterminé. Vous assumez pleinement les risques liés au crédit que vous leur accordez. Ces Informations vous sont fournies à la condition que vous ou toute autre personne qui les recevez puissiez déterminer leur intérêt pour un objectif précis avant de les utiliser.

En aucun cas, IT Link ou ses filiales ne seront responsables des dommages susceptibles de résulter du crédit accordé à ces Informations, de leur utilisation ou de l’utilisation d’un produit auquel elles font référence.

IT Link ou ses filiales rejettent catégoriquement toute interprétation qui viserait à assimiler le contenu de leurs sites web à des offres d’achat ou des incitations à acquérir des actions ou autres valeurs mobilières cotées ou non cotées d’IT Link, de l’une ou l’autre de ses filiales.

IT Link s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités l’exactitude et la mise à jour des Informations diffusées sur le Site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, IT Link ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision, la mise à jour ou l’exhaustivité des Informations mises à la disposition sur le Site.

L’utilisateur du Site reconnaît qu’il fait usage sous sa seule responsabilité des informations présentes sur le Site. En conséquence, IT Link décline toute responsabilité :

  • pour toute imprécision, erreur, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des Informations disponibles sur le Site;
  • pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers, ayant entraîné une modification des Informations ou éléments mis à la disposition sur le Site;
  • et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soit les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, quand bien même IT Link  aurait été avisée de la possibilité de tels dommages, provoqués à raison, de l’accès de quiconque au Site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de l’utilisation du Site, et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque Information provenant directement ou indirectement du Site.

Sécurité

IT Link s’engage à mettre en œuvre les moyens nécessaires afin d’assurer la sécurité des documents, informations, œuvres et éléments apparaissant sur le présent site internet. L’utilisateur du présent site internet s’engage néanmoins, à utiliser le site en conformité avec les lois et règlements applicables au jour de l’utilisation dudit site. IT Link ne pourra être tenu responsable de toutes détériorations ou de virus qui pourraient altérer l’équipement informatique de l’utilisateur ou tout autre bien pendant ou suite à la consultation par l’utilisateur, du présent site internet. L’utilisateur déclare consulter le présent site internet en ayant connaissance des risques pouvant survenir et découlant de cette consultation, notamment concernant les risques d’interception et/ou d’altération de données.

Article 4 – Propriété intellectuelle

Ce Site appartient au groupe IT Link.

Les documents, contenus et tous les autres éléments, y compris les marques, logos et noms de domaine, composant ou apparaissant sur le Site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, et appartiennent à IT Link, ou ont fait l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation par IT Link.

L’utilisateur n’acquiert qu’un droit d’usage des Informations et contenus disponibles (textes, logos, dessins, images, photos, vidéos…) sur le Site. Ce droit est limité à un usage personnel et privé dans le cadre du cercle de la famille. L’utilisateur n’acquiert aucun droit de reproduction, sous quelque forme que ce soit si ce n’est celui d’une copie unique destinée à un usage strictement privé et non commercial et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété dont il est fait mention.

Toute autre utilisation est soumise à l’accord préalable de la Direction de la communication d’IT Link et devra se faire sans dénaturation, modification ou altération de quelque manière que ce soit.

Toute utilisation non autorisée constitue une contrefaçon. IT Link se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Il en est de même des bases de données figurant, le cas échéant, sur le site et pour lesquelles seules sont autorisées par IT Link l’extraction ou la réutilisation des documents et pages du site conformément aux dispositions de l’article 342-3 du code la propriété intellectuelle (loi 98-536 du 1/07/1998) sous réserve que toutes les reproductions comportent les mentions relatives à la titularité des droits.

Sauf mention contraire, les dénominations sociales, les logos, les produits, les marques et autres signes distinctifs cités dans ce Site (produits ® et TM) sont la propriété d’IT Link. Ils ne peuvent être utilisés sans l’autorisation écrite préalable d’IT Link.

Article 5 – Données personnelles

Les informations personnelles concernant les internautes et collectées dans le cadre du Site sont destinées aux services d’IT Link chargés de répondre à leurs demandes.

Confidentialité des informations

IT Link s’engage à respecter le caractère confidentiel des informations personnelles fournies par les visiteurs du Site. Le présent avertissement a pour objet d’indiquer le type d’informations susceptibles d’être recueillies lors de la visite du Site, ainsi que l’utilisation dont elles pourront faire l’objet ultérieurement.

Informations automatiquement recueillies et stockées

Le Site bénéficie de mises à jour régulières au profit des utilisateurs. Pendant la consultation du Site, certaines données de l’utilisateur sont recueillies automatiquement :

  • L’adresse IP de l’utilisateur, permettant d’accéder à Internet est affectée à l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur par son fournisseur d’accès à Internet.
  • L’adresse du site Internet à partir de laquelle l’utilisateur est directement relié au Site.
  • La date et l’heure de la visite de l’utilisateur sur le Site, ainsi que les pages consultées.
  • Le système d’exploitation de l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur, ainsi que son logiciel de navigation.
  • Les « cookies » permettent de déterminer la manière dont les visiteurs accèdent aux pages web, à quel moment et en quel nombre. Cette technologie ne recueille aucune donnée personnelle. Ces informations sont obtenues sous une forme globale. Cette technologie et ces informations ont pour but d’aider à améliorer les sites Web. Le Site ne fait pas usage de « cookies » persistants résidents sur le disque dur de l’utilisateur.
  • Le présent site internet utilise le service Google Analytics, un service d’analyse d’audience fourni par la société Google Inc. (ci-après dénommée « Google »). Les données produites sont traitées par Google pour produire des rapports dans le but d’évaluer l’utilisation du Site sur des serveurs susceptibles d’être situés hors du pays de résidence de l’utilisateur. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou dans les cas où ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Vous pouvez obtenir plus d’informations sur la politique de confidentialité applicable aux cookies utilisés par le service Google Analytics, en consultant la page suivante : http://www.google.fr/intl/fr/policies/privacy/.
  • IT Link utilise Hubspot à des fins marketing. Nous pouvons ainsi adapter le contenu et personnaliser la communication avec les visiteurs du site et les abonnés. Les cookies sont utilisés pour recueillir des informations sur l’usage de notre site par les visiteurs. Ces informations sont utilisées pour compiler des rapports et nous aider à améliorer le site. Les cookies recueillent des informations de façon anonyme. Ils nous indiquent notamment le nombre de visiteurs du site, la page qu’ils ont visitée avant d’arriver sur le site ainsi que les pages qu’ils ont consultées. IT Link peut également recueillir des informations d’identification personnelle lorsque vous utilisez certains services, via le site ou des pages Web associées. Si vous choisissez par exemple de vous abonner à l’une de nos newsletters, nous sommes en mesure de savoir à quel moment vous accédez à notre site Web et quelles pages vous consultez. Ces informations sont stockées par Hubspot en toute sécurité. Pour de plus amples informations sur les cookies Hubspot, consultez la politique de confidentialité d’Hubspot (http://www.hubspot.com/legal/privacy-policy?__hstc=193661298.4ad3c5d9a3dbd4b9e9d3c70e5e8c6efc.1479508604463.1479508604463.1479508604463.1&__hssc=193661298.2.1479508604466&__hsfp=3244571242).

L’utilisation des cookies peut être désactivée par l’utilisateur en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de son navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités du Site. En utilisant le Site, l’utilisateur consent expressément au traitement de ses données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, tout utilisateur du présent site internet bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concerne. Il peut exercer ce droit en s’adressant à la Direction de la Communication d’IT Link, sise au 11, Boulevard Brune – 75014 Paris – France

Article 6 – Liens hypertextes

IT Link et ses filiales déclinent formellement toute responsabilité quant aux contenus des sites vers lesquels elles offrent des liens. Ces liens sont proposés aux utilisateurs du site web IT Link ou des sites web de ses filiales et entités affiliées en tant que service. La décision d’activer les liens appartient exclusivement aux utilisateurs du web qui les utilisent sous leur seule et entière responsabilité. Par conséquent, IT Link ou ses filiales ne sauraient être responsables de l’accès par les utilisateurs via les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du Site en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau.

Article 7 – Facteurs susceptibles d’avoir un effet sur les résultats futurs

Les documents figurant sur ce Site peuvent contenir des prévisions concernant la situation financière, les résultats d’opérations, les activités et la stratégie industrielle du groupe IT Link. Plus particulièrement, l’utilisation d’expressions telles que « prévoit », « s’attend à ce que », ainsi que les déclarations concernant les objectifs de la Direction, les estimations et les objectifs concernant l’évolution et les tendances en ce qui concerne les résultats d’opérations sont de nature prévisionnelle. Ces prévisions sont fondées sur des hypothèses qui peuvent s’avérer inexactes et sont dépendantes de facteurs de risque tels que, de façon non limitative, la variation des taux de change, la capacité d’effectuer des réductions de coûts sans perturbation inopportune des opérations, les considérations de réglementations écologiques, et les conditions économiques et financières générales.

Le groupe IT Link n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant la mise à jour des prévisions due à des informations nouvelles ou à des événements futurs ou autres. Des informations supplémentaires sur des facteurs qui pourraient avoir un effet sur les résultats financiers du groupe IT Link sont contenues dans les documents déposés auprès de l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) et de la Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).

Article 8 – Crédits photos

istock, unsplash, pexels, stocksnap, fotolia

Article 9 – Crédits Site

Réalisation du Site (talents.itlink.fr et blog.itlink.fr)

 DigitaWeb, agence inbound marketing à Paris.

Article 10 – Editeur / hébergeur

Editeur du site

IT Link, 11 Boulevard Brune – 75014 Paris – France

Tél. : +33 (0)1 53 90 15 90
Fax : +33 (0)1 53 90 15 91

RCS : Paris 412 460 354
SIRET : 412 460 354 00019

Capital social : 882 173 euros

Immatriculation : 13/06/1997

Directeur de la publication : Serge Benchimol, président du conseil d’administration et directeur général du groupe IT link

Responsable de la rédaction : Ombeline Rebillat, direction de la communication.

Hébergement

Site : OVH, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Blog : HubSpot European HQ 2nd Floor, 30 North Wall Quay Dublin 1, Ireland, +353.1.5187500